Jan 22, 2019 · If you’d like to completely cut off Facebook, hit Delete Account at the bottom right of this window. Just be sure that you’re 100% positive that you’d like to remove the account and data permanently, as there’s no going back after this point in the process.
Jan 29, 2020 How to completely delete your Facebook account, loose ends Facebook will take up to 90 days to delete all of your account data from its servers. For the first 30 days of that, you can still sign in and cancel your deletion request. Your account will be How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps Oct 03, 2019
Jan 30, 2019 · The purpose here is to keep your original Facebook account mostly intact in case you use it for other purposes like app logins or Messenger. But the one truly surefire way to get rid of your data for good is to just delete the whole damn thing. Updated January 2019: Facebook has given us yet another reason to delete its content from our lives.
How To Delete A Facebook Account - My Computer Works Apr 02, 2018
Jun 29, 2017
Mar 23, 2018 · The other is for log data -- a record of what a user does, such as when they log in, click on a Facebook group or post a comment. "When you delete your account, all the user generated content is Apr 16, 2018 · When you delete your Facebook account, you can't regain access once it's completely deleted by Facebook. Facebook is on the internet, so it's important to remember some things just can't be